top of page
Working in Cafe


Welcome to the Shop Series(es).

This is a multi-author, multi genre, multi-universe set of individual series'.


What you need to know:

Each book in the series is a standalone (unless noted by the author). 

Each Series set is made up of multi-genre authors ready to bring you their unique taste of writing.  

Each Series book is a new (and sometimes crazy) adventure waiting to pull you in. 

Best of all... there is something for everyone! 

Find out more about the 12 Shop Series' here.

the shop series.webp
furever bound ebook.jpg
Catuccino's Cafe.jpg
Holiday in Her Heart.jpeg
Heartfelt Confections.jpg
A Christmas Love.jpg
Love Confections.jpg
BB Cover copy.jpg
Tiger Lily Inn (1).jpg
ILWrap copy 2.jpg
bottom of page