top of page
Fog and Nature


Welcome to Reindeer Valley, Utah.

This series is inspired by the SHOP Series books set in this wonderful shifter town.

Heart of Gold.jpg
Rapturous Love.jpg

Shop Series books set in Reindeer Valley.

Holiday in Her Heart.jpeg
A Christmas Love.jpg
Heartfelt Confections.jpg
Love Confections.jpg
MK cover copy.jpg
IL cover copy  copy.jpg

Each book is a standalone read.

However, for the best reading experience I'd suggest reading the book in the order they were published.

Holiday in Her Heart, A Christmas Love (Santa's Workshop)

Heartfelt Confections, Love Confections (Cupcake Shop)

Heart of Gold

Rapturous Love

Mistletoe's Heart, Intoxicating Love (Liquor Shop). 

bottom of page